Latest Products http://www.caretechnologist.com Latest Products 15-11-16 en-us http://www.caretechnologist.com RO Water Purifier http://www.caretechnologist.com/ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the leading RO Water Purifier Suppliers from Assam, India. The RO Water Purifiers are available with us in a wide range that is especially procured from the popular companies. Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier http://www.caretechnologist.com/wall-mounted-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier Suppliers in Tinsukia, Assam. The different brands of Wall Mounted RO Water Purifiers that we offer to the clients are inclusive of Karishma Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier, Spring Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier and Dolphin Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier. These Wall Mounted RO Water Purifiers are acquired from the well-known vendors of the industry. Karishma Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier http://www.caretechnologist.com/karishma-wall-mounted-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Supplier of Karishma Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier in Tinsukia, Assam. The cost-effective Karishma Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier that we offer is appreciated by the clients for its efficiency to purify water. Spring Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier http://www.caretechnologist.com/spring-wall-mounted-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us the latest technology Spring Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier. Our Spring Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier efficient to purify water and make it free from impurities. Dolphin Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier http://www.caretechnologist.com/dolphin-wall-mounted-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Dolphin Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier Supplier in Assam, India. Our Dolphin Wall Mounted RO Water Purifier has leak-proof housing and push fitting. Commercial RO Water Purifier http://www.caretechnologist.com/commercial-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Supplier of cutting-edge Commercial RO Water Purifier in India. The Commercial RO Water Purifier is designed to give 100% pure and harmless water in large quantity at commercial places. Industrial RO Water Purifier http://www.caretechnologist.com/industrial-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial RO Water Purifier is meant for large organizational units and plants or factories. We bring forth the latest Industrial RO Water Purifier, which incorporates the modern RO technology for effective performance. Counter Top RO Water Purifier http://www.caretechnologist.com/counter-top-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us the Counter Top RO Water Purifier. We are one of the most reliable Counter Top RO Water Purifier Suppliers in Tinsukia, Assam. We have close associations with the top-notch manufacturers & reputed vendors and therefore, bring forth the best Counter Top RO Water Purifiers. Modular Kitchen Chimney http://www.caretechnologist.com/modular-kitchen-chimney.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the supplying of Modular Kitchen Chimney in all over the country. The Modular Kitchen Chimney effectively removes smoke from the food being cooked. Iron Removal Filter http://www.caretechnologist.com/iron-removal-filter.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Iron Removal Filter removes iron impurities from utilies and drinking water and for pretreatment to other water treatment plants. This Iron Removal Filter is used in buildings and light industrial applications.